Oxford City & County Bowls Club 
Registered Office: The Club House, Marston Ferry Road, Oxford, OX2 7EE
VAT Reg.no: 194 7830 2

Company Chairman


Company Secretary

 Vera Logue

Finance Director

 Chris Lewis

Coaching Director

 Rosemary Phelps

Fire and Security Director

 Richard Jackson

Health and Safety Director


Maintenance Director


Projects Director

 Andrew Crawley

Services Director

 Sue Lacey

Indoor Director

 Allister Smith

Outdoor Director

 Bryan Flitter

Colin Pollard, Marcus Bunning, Sue Lacey, Angie Edmondson, Sue Mayo, Chris Lewis
Sandy Nash
Vice President: Vera Logue
Photo to follow



Indoor Bowls Committee





   Alister Smith, Chairman                Gill Scott Hon.Secretary






Ladies Comp. Sec. (Nat).  Jeanette Berry

Mens Comp. Sec. (Nat).    Sam Watts

Ladies Comp. Sec (Dom).  Jackie Gray

Mens Comp. Sec (Dom).    Gary Gray

Fixtures Secretary.            Vera Logue

Senior Duty Officer.           Margaret Johnson

Ladies County Delegate.    Jeanette Berry

Committee Members.        Andrew Galloway, Lorraine Gaskins, Mike Hine, Sue Lacey, Rosemary Phelps


Outdoor Committee


Chairman tba

Captain (Men) Bryan Flitter, Vice Captain (Men) Colin Pollard,

Captain (Ladies) Josie Gilbert, Secretary Sue Mayo,

Fixture Secretary Sue Mayo, Comp.Secretary (Ladies) Jeanette Berry,

Comp.Secretary (Men) Bryan Flitter, County Delegate (Men) Alan Ley,

County Delegate (Ladies) Carol Gaskins,

Ladies Selectors: Sue Mayo, Jeanette Berry, Carol Gaskins.

Mens Selectors: Bryan Flitter, Colin Pollard, A team Manager, B Team Manager, Terry Gripe.

Committee Members John Jarvis, Marc Gilbert, Josie Gilbert, Carol Penson